Acupuncture Live CEU Webinars

Live Acupuncture Webinars & CEU Online Courses

About Our Webinars
Spots for live webinars are limited and expected to fill – please secure your hours today.  All webinars listed on this page are both NCCAOM (Provider #1208) & California Acupuncture Board (Provider #1304)  Approved.
Acupuncture Continuing Education Live Webinars

We Dream in Chinese Live Webinar

Instructor Trisha Phaklides, L.Ac
4 Hour LIVE Webinar – 4 CEUs/PDAs Awarded upon completion of the webinar.
Saturday, December 1, 2018

9 AM – 1 PM PST
11 AM – 3 PM Central Time

12 PM – 4 PM EST
Acupuncture CEU Live Webinar

We Dream in Chinese Live Webinar

Instructor Trisha Phaklides, L.Ac
4 Hour LIVE Webinar – 4 CEUs/PDAs Awarded upon completion of the webinar.
Saturday, January 12, 2018

9 AM – 1 PM PST
11 AM – 3 PM Central Time

12 PM – 4 PM EST
Stay Tuned
×